9 Releases BOX

by Subspiele Records

supported by


our appreciation goes to all the artists involved in the box. therefore, we decided to offer all digital releases since release 8 as a cd release too.

sub.rec.16 - Alex Humann & Faidel - Air & Pressure
sub.rec.15 - Martin Nonstatic - Moon Arrival Remixes
sub.rec.14 - Doyeq - Soundsphere
sub.rec.13 - Deni Diezer - The depth of the Mind
sub.rec.12 - Newa - Hedgehog
sub.rec.11 - Deni Diezer & Martin Nonstatic - Invisible Balance
sub.rec.10 - Frank Sebastian - Ignorance
sub.rec.9 - Esko Barba - Noctilucent Awakening
sub.rec.8 - Martin Nonstatic - Verträumt

digital download codes of all releases if needed.


released February 1, 2015



feeds for this album, this artist


Subspiele Records Köln, Germany

Subspiele tries to be useful and responsible as a non-profit label with awareness for environmental matters. Subspiele loves music as the highest form of communication across individuals. Music is not subject to any barriers or preconditions – it’s a universal reflection of nature’s beauty. ... more

contact / help

Contact Subspiele Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code